Go back to normal view


All Saints' Contacts

All Saints PCC members, elected at the 2017 APCM on 26 April, are: Graham Appleby (Churchwarden, vice-Chair), Erin Coppin (Secretary), Margaret Edwards (Deanery Synod rep), Sue Hooks (Treasurer, ALM), Frances Horgan (Treasurer), Esther Hunt (Churchwarden), Edward Kramer (Deanery Synod lay Chair), Chris Lowe, Pam Lumsden (ALM), Lesley Maile, Emma McCaughan, Jennie Steer, David Ward


All Saints' Church, 6 High Street

Cottenham, Cambridgeshire

Postcode: CB24 8SA

email webmaster for website comments